Ciragan Palace Kempinski

Address: CIRAGAN CADDESI, 32, 34349 BEŞİKTAŞ / ISTANBUL
Telephone: +90 212 326 46 46
Email: ciragan@thesanitas.com

Kempinski Bay Barbaros

Address: KIZILAĞAÇ BAY, GERENKUYU MEVKİ, YALINÇİFTLİK, 48400 BODRUM
Telephone: +90 252 311 02 80
Email: barbaros@thesanitas.com

KEMPINSKI THE DOME

Address: Kadriye, 3 Sokak No: 8 D:7A, 07500 Serik/Antalya
Telephone: +90 242 710 13 00
Email: thedome@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Pamfilya

Address: Sorgun, Barbaros Cd., 07601 Manavgat/Antalya
Telephone: +90 242 756 93 50
Email: pamfilya@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Sarigerme

Address: Sarigerme Park Post Office 1, 48603 Ortaca/Muğla
Telephone: +90 252 286 80 01
Email: sarigerme@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Nobilis

Address: Acisu Mevkii, Belek, 07500 Serik/Antalya
Telephone: +90 242 710 03 00
Email: nobilis@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Çamyuva

Address: Camyuva, No:2, Turizm Blv., 07980 Kemer/Antalya
Telephone: +90 242 824 63 84
Email: camyuva@thesanitas.com

Kemer country CLUB

Address: Eyüp Merkez, Atlı Spor Cad. Hayat Binası No:7, 34077 Eyüpsultan/İstanbul
Telephone: +90 212 239 70 10
Email: kemercountry@thesanitas.com

Sirene Luxury Hotel

Address: Yalikavak, Geris Mahallesi, Erdemil Cd. No:80/A-1, 48990 Bodrum/Muğla
Telephone: +90 252 311 25 25
Email: sirene@thesanitas.com

Raddison Collection Hotel

Address: Akyarlar, Ataturk Cad No:352, 48960 Bodrum/Muğla
Telephone: +90 252 999 999 15 10
Email: radison@thesanitas.com

Natura Cyprus

Address: Karaoglanoglu Caddesi 327, Edremit, Girne 0900
Telephone: +357 392 444 52 77
Email: natura@thesanitas.com

Sianji Wellbeing

Address: Peksimet Mah. Kadıkalesi Mevki, 48400 Bodrum/Muğla
Telephone: +90 252 382 03 00
Email: sianji@thesanitas.com

Difference of Touch

Take advantage of Sanitas Spa services and feel the difference of touch.

Contact Us

Get in touch quickly, schedule your appointment and cleanse your body.