Çırağan Palace Kempinski

Adres: ÇIRAĞAN CADDESİ, 32, 34349 BEŞİKTAŞ / İSTANBUL
هاتف: +90212326 46 46
البريد الإلكتروني: ciragan@thesanitas.com

Kempinski Bay Barbaros

Adres: KIZILAĞAÇ KOYU, GERENKUYU MEVKİİ, YALINÇİFTLİK, 48400 BODRUM
هاتف: +90252311 02 80
البريد الإلكتروني: barbaros@thesanitas.com

KEMPINSKI THE DOME

Adres: Kadriye, 3 Sokak No: 8 D:7A, 07500 Serik/Antalya
هاتف: +90242710 13 00
البريد الإلكتروني: thedome@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Pamfilya

Adres: Sorgun, Barbaros Cd., 07601 Manavgat/Antalya
هاتف: +90242756 93 50
بريد إلكتروني: pamfilya@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Sarigerme

Adres: Sarigerme Park Postanesi 1, 48603 Ortaca/Muğla
هاتف: +90252286 80 01
بريد إلكتروني: sarigerme@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Nobilis

Adres: Acisu Mevkii, Belek, 07500 Serik/Antalya
هاتف: +90242710 03 00
البريد الإلكتروني: nobilis@thesanitas.com

Robinson Club Çamyuva

العنوان: Camyuva ، No: 2 ، Turizm Blv. ، 07980 Kemer / Antalya
هاتف: +90242824 63 84
البريد الإلكتروني: camyuva@thesanitas.com

Kemer country CLUB

تبوك: Eyüp Merkez, Atlı Spor Cad. Hayat Binası No: 7 ، 34077 Eyüpsultan / İstanbul
هاتف: +90212239 70 10
البريد الإلكتروني: beltcountry@thesanitas.com

Sirene Luxury Hotel

تبوك: Yalıkavak، Geriş Mahallesi، Erdemil Cd. No:80/A-1, 48990 Bodrum/Muğla
هاتف: +90252311 25 25
البريد الإلكتروني: sirene@thesanitas.com

Raddison Collection Hotel

Adres: Akyarlar, Ataturk Cad No:352, 48960 Bodrum/Muğla
هاتف: +90252999 15 10
البريد الإلكتروني: radison@thesanitas.com

Natura Cyprus

العنوان: Karaoglanoglu Caddesi 327، Edremit، Kyrenia 0900
هاتف: +357392444 52 77
البريد الإلكتروني: natura@thesanitas.com

Sianji Wellbeing

تبوك: Peksimet Mah. Kadıkalesi Mevki, 48400 Bodrum/Muğla
هاتف: +90252382 03 00
بريد إلكتروني: sianji@thesanitas.com

اختلاف اللمس

استفد من خدمات سبا Sanitas ، واشعر بفرق اللمسة.

اتصل بنا

تواصل سريعًا وحدد موعدًا وقم بتنقية جسدك.